Elected Officials

Mayor & Council

The City of Milton operates under a strong Mayor form of government with seven elected Councilmembers serving four-year terms. The Mayor serves as the Chief Administrative Officer of the City and handles the day-to-day operations of the City in coordinated efforts with the Department Directors. The Council acts as the legislative body.

Special meetings are noticed at least 24 hours prior.

Elected City Officials

Mayor

Debra Perry
dperry@cityofmilton.net

Council Position 1

Tom Boyle
tboyle@cityofmilton.net

Council Position 2

Susan Johnson
sjohnson@cityofmilton.net

Council Position 3

Bryan Ott
bott@cityofmilton.net

Council Position 4

Tony Bennest
tbennest@cityofmilton.net

Council Position 5

Todd Morton
tmorton@cityofmilton.net

Council Position 6

Jim Manley (Mayor Pro Tem)
jmanley@cityofmilton.net

Council Position 7

Bob Whalen
rwhalen@cityofmilton.net

1Z0-061 >>
070-516 >>
PMI-001 >>
EX0-112 >>
070-457 >>
C_TB1200_90 >>
NS0-506 >>
1Z1-535 >>
NSE4 >>
1Z0-062 >>
CBAP >>
GD0-110 >>
400-201 >>
HP2-N46 >>
70-417 >>
4A0-M02 >>
JN0-100 >>
1Z0-531 >>
70-482 >>